Random Notes


Drained Out

This summer has been tiring for me. My job demands a lot from me, since two people quit last month and I have to foot the bill, meaning I have to work 6 days a week for almost 4 weeks until it gets replaced. In the end, my arthritis flare up like it was fireworks in my left hand, and left feet and sometimes it makes me impossible to just stand up in the morning. Yes, my age doesn’t mean squat when it comes to get these types of fast pacing nearly above the minimum wage jobs. I’m tired all the time, didn’t enjoy what I was suppose to enjoy during the beginning of the summer, plus, I didn’t have the time to take care of the house and we have a massive invasive amount of fruit flies that doesn’t know when it comes from. My spirit is dangerously low and I’m getting very uneasy. So, the time that I have on writing posts on my blogs is becoming difficult because don’t have the time to get the right subject to then post it. So, bear with me in the next week or so. It will be back to normal or I think I could get a better job in the meantime.

