Dear WordPress


I got some words for ya:

Greedy, Greedy Bastards!

How dare you prohibit their expression of writing blogs eliminating changing text, color and a lot, a lot of themes that other artists created non-profit for everybody to express themselves the way it should be!

I’m so disappointed with it. I can’t even put my own style on it without you guys asking for my method of payment. Xanga doesn’t do that! Blogger doesn’t do that either! You’re the only, I think, the only “corporation” that charge 30 bucks a year for changing text style and colors. I don’t care about CSS Styles, or advanced template style. I want my text style and colors for free! That’s not fair! No wonder this economy is so bad!

Leave a Reply

